.
5 Star
Forecasts
Birth Charts
Tarot/I Ching
Features
Social/Apps
Language
Support
.


Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer
Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer

Astrology for October 2021
Daily Planets

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:47                Venus ( 24° 19' Scorpio) Sextile Pluto (24° 19' Capricorn )
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 00:04                Mercury ( 22° 40' Libra) Trine Jupiter (22° 40' Aquarius )
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 11:05 New      in      New Moon in Libra
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 18:28      Goes Direct Pluto Goes Direct
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 11:20      enters      Venus enters Sagittarius
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 04:00                Sun ( 15° 5' Libra) Conjunct Mars (15° 5' Libra )
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 16:18                Sun ( 16° 35' Libra) Conjunct Mercury (16° 35' Libra )
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 22:48                Mercury ( 16° 16' Libra) Conjunct Mars (16° 16' Libra )
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 02:16      Goes Direct Saturn Goes Direct
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:26                Venus ( 6° 53' Sagittarius) Sextile Saturn (6° 53' Aquarius )
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 11:46                Sun ( 22° 20' Libra) Trine Jupiter (22° 20' Aquarius )
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 01:23                Mercury ( 10° 21' Libra) Sextile Venus (10° 21' Sagittarius )
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 12:12                Sun ( 24° 20' Libra) Square Pluto (24° 20' Capricorn )
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 05:29      Goes Direct Jupiter Goes Direct
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:16      Goes Direct Mercury Goes Direct
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 02:36                Mars ( 22° 19' Libra) Trine Jupiter (22° 19' Aquarius )
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 14:56 Full      in      Full Moon in Aries
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 14:56 Full      in      Full Moon in Taurus
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 04:19                Mars ( 24° 22' Libra) Square Pluto (24° 22' Capricorn )
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 04:50      enters      Sun enters Scorpio
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 01:05                Venus ( 20° 44' Sagittarius) Square Neptune (20° 44' Pisces )
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 19:15                Venus ( 22° 30' Sagittarius) Sextile Jupiter (22° 30' Aquarius )
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:53                Sun ( 7° 11' Scorpio) Square Saturn (7° 11' Aquarius )
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 14:20      enters      Mars enters Scorpio





 Sign into 5 Star
   Email
   Pass-
 
______________________