HOME
5 Star
Forecasts
Birth Charts
Tarot/I Ching
Features
Social/Apps
Language
Support
 


Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer

Astrology for September 2022
Daily Planets

Sat, 03 Sep 2022 01:49                Mercury ( 6° 39' Libra) Opposes Jupiter (6° 39' Aries )
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 04:04      enters      Venus enters Virgo
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 03:37      Goes Retrograde Mercury Goes Retrograde
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:58 Full      in      Full Moon in Pisces
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:58 Full      in      Full Moon in Pisces
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 13:08                Sun ( 18° 47' Virgo) Trine Uranus (18° 47' Taurus )
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 18:48                Venus ( 14° 23' Virgo) Square Mars (14° 23' Gemini )
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 22:20                Sun ( 24° 1' Virgo) Opposes Neptune (24° 1' Pisces )
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 22:33                Mercury ( 4° 44' Libra) Opposes Jupiter (4° 44' Aries )
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:57                Sun ( 26° 12' Virgo) Trine Pluto (26° 12' Capricorn )
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 04:44                Venus ( 18° 37' Virgo) Trine Uranus (18° 37' Taurus )
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 01:03      enters      Sun enters Libra
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 06:49                Sun ( 0° 14' Libra) Conjunct Mercury (0° 14' Libra )
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:04      enters      Mercury enters Virgo
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:50                Venus ( 23° 49' Virgo) Opposes Neptune (23° 49' Pisces )
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 21:54 New      in      New Moon in Libra
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 05:45                Venus ( 26° 9' Virgo) Trine Pluto (26° 9' Capricorn )
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 17:58                Mercury ( 26° 47' Virgo) Conjunct Venus (26° 47' Virgo )
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 19:32                Sun ( 3° 41' Libra) Opposes Jupiter (3° 41' Aries )
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 12:55                Mercury ( 26° 8' Virgo) Trine Pluto (26° 8' Capricorn )
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 05:48                Mars ( 19° 5' Gemini) Trine Saturn (19° 5' Aquarius )
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:48      enters      Venus enters Libra





Sign into 5 Star
Email
Pass-
______________________
______________________