HOME
5 Star
Forecasts
Birth Charts
Tarot/I Ching
Features
Social/Apps
Language
Support
 


Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer

Astrology for June 2022
Daily Planets

Fri, 03 Jun 2022 08:00      Goes Direct Mercury Goes Direct
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 21:46      Goes Retrograde Saturn Goes Retrograde
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 21:21                Mercury ( 28° 12' Taurus) Trine Pluto (28° 12' Capricorn )
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 22:57                Venus ( 16° 52' Taurus) Conjunct Uranus (16° 52' Taurus )
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:26      enters      Mercury enters Gemini
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:51 Full      in      Full Moon in Sagittarius
Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:51 Full      in      Full Moon in Capricorn
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 07:13                Sun ( 25° 8' Gemini) Trine Saturn (25° 8' Aquarius )
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:41                Sun ( 25° 24' Gemini) Square Neptune (25° 24' Pisces )
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 21:31                Venus ( 25° 5' Taurus) Square Saturn (25° 5' Aquarius )
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:05                Venus ( 25° 25' Taurus) Sextile Neptune (25° 25' Pisces )
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:43                Mercury ( 6° 24' Gemini) Sextile Jupiter (6° 24' Aries )
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:23                Venus ( 28° 0' Taurus) Trine Pluto (28° 0' Capricorn )
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:13      enters      Sun enters Cancer
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:34      enters      Venus enters Gemini
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 22:28                Mars ( 24° 49' Aries) Sextile Saturn (24° 49' Aquarius )
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:54      Goes Retrograde Neptune Goes Retrograde
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 00:59                Sun ( 7° 18' Cancer) Square Jupiter (7° 18' Aries )
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:51                Venus ( 7° 18' Gemini) Sextile Jupiter (7° 18' Aries )





 Sign into 5 Star
   Email
   Pass-
 
______________________
______________________